Kombucha

Well the time is finally here, my Kombucha Tea was harvested on Good Friday, it took a little longer to get to 3.6 PH, 19 days to be exact. So friday I put my frozen mixed berries into a 1 Ltr amber bottle added my Kombucha Tea, then in another bottle I added Ginger Root.

Here is what it looked like when I harvested the Kombucha.

20140421-191023.jpg

20140421-191029.jpg

Today is Monday the day after Resurrection Sunday, the Kombucha Tea Flavors are ready! They are sooooo yummy too! I love the Ginger Ale the best!

20140421-191157.jpg

20140421-191205.jpg

What flavors have you made? What are you favorite? What health benefits have you gained since you started drinking Kombucha?

Leave a Reply

